Kontakt


Vorstand

Präsidentin

Monika Laib

GINKGO Blumengeschäft

Bahnhofstrasse 22


8580 Amriswil

monika.laib@osfv.ch

Administration

Flavia Kern

Blumen Gschwend

Arbonerstrasse 34


9315 Neukirch-Egnach

flavia.kern@osfv.ch

Mitgliederdienst

Luzia Götti

Stallgasse 2


7304 Maienfeld

luzia.goetti@osfv.ch


Bildung QV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Rhiner

Botenaustrasse 8

9443 Widnau

srhiner89@gmail.com

Bildung ÜK

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martina Geisser

Egg-Laad 1039

9650 Nesslau/SG

martina-geisser@outlook.com

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nadine Heuberger

Blumen Belser

St.Gallerstrasse 72

9200 Gossau

 nadine.heuberger@osfv.ch


Beisitz

Patrick Müller

INFLUR Blumenladen

Grabenstrasse 34

7000 Chur



Erweiterter Vorstand

Präsidentin ÜK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martina Geisser

 

Egg-Laad 1039

9650 Nesslau/SG

 

martina-geisser@outlook.com

Ombudsfrau

Andrea Walser-Schlegel

 

Rüti-Leumstrasse 32


7323 Wangs

andrea.walser@osfv.ch



Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.